Thailand grants unlimited multiple entries at land borders to 3 more countries – Singapore, Brunei, Indonesia

Good news for all Singaporeans, Indonesians and Bruneians. Thailand’s Ministry of Interior has announced that citizens of Singapore, Indonesia and Brunei will be granted unlimited entries at land borders for the purpose of tourism, effective from 22 November 2018.

Prior to this, only Malaysian tourists could enter through land border checkpoints for unlimited number of times and for other nationalities, Thailand has limited visa exemption entries at land borders to two per calendar year.

Facebook Comments